gerjungle.blogg.se

Mediaportal webepg usa
Mediaportal webepg usa













I've downloaded it and extracted the 32 binary and I've configured MediaPortal to look for the executable. Speaking of which when I click on webEPG.exe (not the WebEPG - conf.exe) nothing happens, and my firewall is configured appropriately.įor xmlTV I've read what I can find. Concerning WebEPG, it mentions an XMLtv folder for the manual directions - which isn't there, and no mention of creating it. I've read the wiki step by step guide for WebEPG too - no luck. So far I have tried xmlTV and webEPG both to no luck. I'm aware of schedules direct, but I would like to avoid this if i can.

mediaportal webepg usa mediaportal webepg usa

I've read the sticky in the xmltv section but that uses Zap2it - gone, then I followed a link using CT TV listings - gone too. I'm sure this question has been asked before, but can anyone give me a step by step guide to getting the Program listings in MediaPortal 1 RC 2 to work in the USA using a free service?















Mediaportal webepg usa